WeTALC Member Libraries' Directors

To go back to the WeTALC home page, click here.


Submit any changes to the WeTALC webpage manager.

Last updated November 21, 2019


Baptist College of Health Sciences
Bethel University
Christian Brothers University
Dyersburg State Community College
Freed-Hardeman University
Jackson State Community College
Lane College
LeMoyne-Owen College
Rhodes College
Southern College of Optometry
Southwest Tennessee Community College
Union University
University of Memphis
University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law Library
University of Tennessee at Martin
University of Tennessee Health Science Center (Memphis)


Baptist College of Health Sciences Library
Baptist College of Health Sciences

1003 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901-572-2677
Fax: 901-572-2674

Nichelle Mack Librarian, Nichelle.Mack@bchs.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Burroughs Learning Center
Bethel University

325 Cherry Street
McKenzie, TN 38201
Phone: 731 / 352-4081
Fax: 731 / 352-4070

Dr. Jill Whitfill , Library Director, 352-6913, whitfillj@bethelu.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory



Christian Brothers University Plough Library

650 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104-5519
Phone: 901 / 321-3432
Fax: 901 / 321-3219

Kay Cunningham, Library Director, 321-3430, kay.cunningham@cbu.edu,

Library Home page: http://www2.cbu.edu/cbu/Library/index.htm"

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Learning Resource Center
Dyersburg State Community College

1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Phone: 731 / 286-3226
Fax: 731 / 286-3228

Susan Charley, Interim Dean of Learning Resources charley@dscc.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Loden-Daniel Library
Freed-Hardeman University

158 E. Main Street
Henderson, Tennessee 38340-2399
Phone:731 / 989-6067
Fax: 731 / 989-6065
Catalog: www.fhu.edu/library

Wade Osburn Library Director wosburn@fhu.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


H3> Library
Jackson State Community College
2046 North Parkway
Jackson TN 38301
Phone: 731 / 425-2609
Fax: 731 / 425-2625
Library Home Page: http://jscc.edu/library

Scott Cohen, Library Director, 425-2615, scohen@jscc.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Chambers-McClure Learning Resource Center
Lane College

545 Lane Avenue
Phone: 731 / 426-7654
Fax: 731/ 426-7591

Lan Wang, Library Director, 426-7593, lwang@lanecollege.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Hollis F Price Library LeMoyne-Owen College Memphis, TN 38126
Phone: 901 / 942-7380
Fax: 901 / 9426256
Library Home Page: http://www.loc.edu/library/library.htm

vacant 942-7381

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


G. Pillow Lewis Memorial Library Memphis College of Art 1930 Poplar Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901 /272-5131
Fax:
Library Home Page: http://mca.edu/library/

Sylvia Page, Librarian 901-272-5118 spage@mca.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Paul Barret Jr. Library
Rhodes College

2000 North Parkway
Memphis, TN 38122
Phone: 901 / 843-3900
Fax: Fax : 901/843-3404
Library Home Page: http://www.rhodes.edu/public/2_0-Academics/2_5-Library/2_5_6-Services.shtml"

Darlene Brooks, Library Director 843-3901 brooksd@rhodes.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Southern College of Optometry Library
Southern College of Optometry

1245 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104
Phone: 901 / 722-3237
Fax: Fax : 901/843-3292
Library Home Page:

Leslie Holland, Library Manager 901-722-3238 lholland@sco.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Bert Bornblum Library
Southwest Tennessee Community College


5983 Macon Cove Memphis, TN 38134
Phone: 901/333-5140 /
Fax: Fax : 901/333-4566
Library Home Page:

Patrick O'Daniel, Executive Director of Library Servicves podaniel@southwest.tn.us

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


The Logos/The Library at Union University

1050 Union University Drive
Jackson TN 38305
Phone: 731 / 661-5070
Fax: 731/ 661-5175
Library Home Page: http://www.uu.edu/library

Melissa Moore Director for Library Services mmoore@uu.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


University of Memphis Libraries

126 McWherter Library
The University of Memphis
Memphis TN 38152-3250
Phone: 901 / 678-4485
Fax: 901 / 678-8218
Library Home Page: http://www.memphis.edu/libraries/

Dr. John Evans, Associate Dean/Interim Executive Director jevans@memphis.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law Library

1 North Front Street
Memphis TN 38103-2189
Phone: 901 / 678-2426
Fax: 901-678-5293
Library Home Page: http://www.memphis.edu/law/library/index.php

D.R. Jones, Associate Dean for Information Resources, Law Library Director and Assistant Professor of Law drjones@memphis.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Paul Meek Library
1 Wayne Fisher Drive
University of Tennessee at Martin

Martin, TN 38238
Phone: 731 / 881-7060
Fax: 731 / 881-7074
Library Home Page: http://www.utm.edu/library.php

Vacant

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


University of Tennessee Health Science Center (Memphis)

Health Sciences Library
877 Madison Ave.
Memphis, TN 38163

Phone : 901 / 448-5638
Fax : 901 / 448-6855

Library Home Page : http://www.uthsc.edu/library/

Rick Fought Library Director 901-448-5694 rfought1@uthsc.edu

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory