WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory

.
If you are viewing with Internet Explorer and do not see tables, click here.

Go Back to the WeTALC Home Page


Submit any changes to the WeTALC webpage manager.


Bethel University Baptist College of Health Sciences Christian Brothers University Dyersburg State Community College
Freed-Hardeman University Jackson State Community College
Lane College LeMoyne-Owen College Rhodes College Southern College of Optometry Union University
University of Memphis University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys Law Library University of Tennessee at Martin University of Tennessee Health Science Center (Memphis)


Baptist College of Health Sciences
Health Sciences Library

1003 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104

Phone : 901-572-2677
Fax : 901-572-2674

Health Sciences Library Staff
Michelle Berry Library Specialist 572-2677 Michelle.berry@bchs.edu

HOURS


Burroughs Learning Center
Bethel University

325 Cherry Street
McKenzie, TN 38201

Phone : 731 / 352-4083
Fax : 731 / 352-4070

LEARNING CENTER STAFF
tr> tr> tr>
Jill Whitfill Library Director 352-6913 whitfillj@bethelu.edu
vacant College of Professional Studies Librarian 615-714-4642
Marcia Boutwell Assistant Library Director 352-6915 boutwellm@bethelu.edu
Erika Travis Public Services Supervisor 352-6813 travise@bethelu.edu
Elizabeth Park Distance Education Librarian 615-202-1344 parke@bethelu.edu
Brandon Campbell Technical Services Assistant 352-6192 campbellb@bethelu.edu
Sylvia Hamlin Night/WeekendManager 352-4083 hamlins@bethelu.edu
Weltonette Williams-Taylor Night/Weekend Circulation Assistant 352-4083 williamstaylorw@bethelu.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer sessions

Between semesters

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Plough Library
Christian Brothers University

650 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104-5519

Phone: 901 / 321-3430
Fax: 901 / 321-3219

Library Website: http://www.cbu.edu/library

LIBRARY STAFF

Kay Cunningham Library Director 321-3430 kay.cunningham@cbu.edu
Deborah Babb Electronic Resources Librarian 321-3433 dbabb@cbu.edu
William Brandon Acquisitions and Public Services Librarian 321-3431 wbrandon@cbu.edu
Mark Duncan Instruction and Outreach Librarian 321-4355 mduncan6@cbu.edu
Tiffany Day Technical Services/Cataloging Librarian 321-4354 tiffany.day@cbu.edu
Melissa Verble Evening Circulation Coordinator 321-4018 mverble@cbu.edu
Markus Seaberry Library Assistant/Archives and Records 321-3554 mseaberr@cbu.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer Semester

Between semesters, the Library is open 8-4:30.

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Learning Resource Center
Dyersburg State Community College

1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Phone : 731 / 286-3225
Fax : 731 / 286-3228

LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER STAFF

Susan CharleyDean of Learning Resources 286-3361 charley@dscc.edu
Jennifer JenkinsLibrarian 1 Covington Center 901-475-3121 jljenkins@jscc.edu
Linda CrouchLibrary Assistant I 286-3223 crouch@dscc.edu
David TateLibrary Assistant III 731-286-3272 dctate@dscc.edu
Natalee Reed Librarian Gibson County Center 731-855-1419 nreed@dscc.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer Semesters and between Semesters

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Loden-Daniel Library
Freed-Hardeman University

158 E. Main Street
Henderson, Tennessee 38340-2399

Phone : 731 / 989-6067
Fax : 731 / 989-6065

Library Website : http://www.fhu.edu/library

LIBRARY STAFF

Wade OsburnLibrary Director989-6936 wosburn@fhu.edu
vacantCatalog Librarian
Rachel VivioTechnology and Technical Services Librarian 989-6118rvivio@fhu.edu
Shirley EatonCirculation Supervisor989-6964 seaton@fhu.edu
Michele KammaneeLearning Resource Library Assistant989-6937 kammanee@fhu.edu
Gail NashAcquisitions Specialist989-6072 gnash@fhu.edu
Karen HobbsInterlibrary Loan Manager and Tech Services Specialist989-6981 khobbs@fhu.edu
Melissa Hopkins Learning Resource Library Coordinator989-6078 mhopkins@fhu.edu

HOURS: Main Library

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer Semester

Short Course Hours (Summer)

Between Sessions

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Library
Jackson State Community College

2046 North Parkway
Jackson TN 38301

Phone : 731 /425-2609
Fax : 731 / 425-2625

Library Home Page : http://jscc.edu/library

LIBRARY STAFF

Scott CohenLibrary Director 425-2615 scohen@jscc.edu
vacantSenior Circulation Assistant
Sylvia RoweCatalog/Reference Librarian424-3520, ext 50328 srowe1@jscc.edu
Ruth SlagleInstruction Librarian424-3520, ext 50572 rslagle@jscc.edu
vacantLibrary Technology Specialist

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer Semester

Between Semesters

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory




Library Home Page :
Lane College

545 Lane Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301

Phone : 731 / 426-7654
Fax : 731 / 426-7591

LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER STAFF

Lan WangHead Librarian426-7593 lwang@lanecollege.edu
Julie WaynickReference Librarian426-7565 jwaynick@lanecollege.edu
Chelsea MclellanLibrary Assistant426-7654 cmclellan@lanecollege.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer Semester

Between Semesters

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Hollis F. Price Library
LeMoyne-Owen College

807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Phone: 901 / 435-1350
Fax: 901 / 435-1374

Library Website: http://www.lemoyne-owen.edu/library.html

LIBRARY STAFF

Stacey Smith Library Director 435-1351 stacey_smith@loc.edu
Rita MabryLibrary Administrative Associate435-1354 rita_mabry@loc.edu
Beulah BalliLibrary Assistant435-1356 Beulah_Balli@loc.edu
TaDarius JohnsonArchivist435-1350 Tadarius_Johnson@loc.edu
Rebekah_SheltonLibrary Assistant-Cataloger435-1353 rebekah_shelton@loc.edu

LIBRARY HOURS

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Paul Barret Jr. Library
Rhodes College

2000 North Parkway
Memphis, TN 38112-1694

Phone : 901 / 843-3900
Fax : 901/843-3404
Library Website: http://www.rhodes.edu/barret/

LIBRARY STAFF

Darlene Brooks Library Director 843-3901 brooksd@rhodes.edu
Greg Paraham Information Services Librarian 843-3793 parahamg@rhodes.edu
Kenan Padgett Interlibrary Loan Librarian 843-3770 padgettk@rhodes.edu
Rachel Feinman Assistant Cataloger and Collection Development 843-3892 feinmanr@rhodes.edu
Amanda Ford Head of Circulation 843-3900 forda@rhodes.edu
RaShauna Wright Information Services Librarian 843-3334 wrightr@rhodes.edu
Steve Brummel Information Services Manager 843-3984 brummels@rhodes.edu
vacant DPS Project Manager
Caitlin Gewin Circulation Supervisor 843-3776 gewinc@rhodes.edu
Bill Short Associate Director of Library Services 843-3792 short@rhodes.edu
Wendy Trenthem Information Services Librarian 843-3159 trenthemw@rhodes.edu
Felicia Knox Information Services Librarian 843-3903 knoxf@rhodes.edu

LIBRARY HOURS

Summer Semester

Between semesters

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Southern College of Optometry Library
Southern College of Optometry

1245 Madison Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104

Phone : 901/ 722-3237
Fax : 901 / 843-3292
Library Website: http://www.sco.edu/library

Library Staff

Leslie Holland Library Manager 901-722-3238 lholland@sco.edu
vacant Assistant Director of Library Services
C. Brooke Caldwell Electronic Resources Librarian 901-252-3673 cbcaldwell@sco.edu
Sandra Morgan ILS Specialist 901-722-3240 morgan@sco.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory



Southwest Tennessee Community College Library

Memphis, TN

Gill Center
3833 Mountain Terrace
Memphis, TN 38127
Phone: (901) 333-5979
Fax: (901) 333-5980

Macon Cove Campus
5983 Macon Cove
Memphis, TN 38134-7693
Phone : 901/ 333-4706
Fax : 901-333-4566

Maxine Smith Center
8800 East Shelby Drive
Memphis, TN 38125
Phone: (901)333-6037
Fax: (901) 333-6038

Parrish/Union Campus
737 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103-3322
Phone: 901-333-5135
Fax: 901-333-5141

Whitehaven Center
1234 Finley Road
Memphis, TN 38131
Phone: (901)333-6442
Fax: (901) 333-6441

Library Website: http://http://www.southwest.tn.edu

Library Staff

Patrick O'Daniel Executive Director of Library Services 901-333-5140 (Parrish Library- Union Campus) 901-333-5181 (Macon campus/ Bornblum Library podaniel@southwest.tn.edu
Vivian Stewart Associate Director of Library Services 901-333-5067 or 901-333-4106 vstewart@southwest.tn.edu
Whitney Snodgrass Reference and Instruction Librarian 901-333-4105 wsnodgrass@southwest.tn.edu
vacant Catalog Librarian 901-333-4637
Chris Ratliff Librarian 901-333-5938 cratliff2@southwest.tn.edu
Betty B. Williams Library Assistant 901-333-6037 bbuchanon@southwest.tn.edu
Gloria Hayden Public Services Librarian 901-333-4733 (Macon campus/ Bornblum Library and 901-333 5181 (Union Campus) ghayden1@southwest.tn.edu
Lisa Lumpkin Library Assistant II (Bornblum Library/Macon Campus 901-333-4437 llumpkin@southwest.tn.edu
Marcy Vaughn Library Clerk(Parrish Library/Union Campus) 901-333-5140 mvaughn@southwest.tn.edu
Teresa Mays Part-time Library Clerk (Parrish Library/Union campus) 901-333-5945 tmays1@southwest.tn.edu
LaShonna Jackson Library Assistant III (Bornblum Library/Macon campus) 901-333-4105 laharris@southwest.tn.edu
Diana Elrod Part-Time Library clerk (Bornblum Library/Macon campus) 901-333-4649 dlrod@southwest.tn.edu
Velvet McCallum Coordinator- Library Security (Bornblum Library/Macon campus) 901-333-4755 vmccallum@southwest.tn.edu
Pamela Taylor Library Assistant III (Bornblum Library/Macon campus) 901-333-4493 ptaylor@southwest.tn.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters (Macon/Parrish campuses)

Fall and Spring Semesters (Whitehaven)