WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory

.
If you are viewing with Internet Explorer and do not see tables, click here.

Go Back to the WeTALC Home Page


Submit any changes to the WeTALC webpage manager.


Bethel University Baptist College of Health Sciences Christian Brothers University Dyersburg State Community College
Freed-Hardeman University Jackson State Community College
Lane College LeMoyne-Owen College Memphis College of Art Rhodes College Southern College of Optometry Union University
University of Memphis University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys Law Library University of Tennessee at Martin University of Tennessee Health Science Center (Memphis)


Baptist College of Health Sciences
Health Sciences Library

1003 Monroe Avenue
Memphis, TN 38104

Phone : 901-572-2677
Fax : 901-572-2674

Health Sciences Library Staff
Richard Owen Librarian 572-2676 Richard.Owen@bchs.edu
Nichelle Mack Librarian 572-2680 nichelle.mack@bchs.edu
Michelle Berry Library Specialist 572-2677 Michelle.berry@bchs.edu

HOURS


Burroughs Learning Center
Bethel University

325 Cherry Street
McKenzie, TN 38201

Phone : 731 / 352-4083
Fax : 731 / 352-4070

LEARNING CENTER STAFF
tr> tr>
Jill Whitfill Library Director 352-6913 whitfillj@bethelu.edu
Lauren Sims Technical Services Assistant 352-6912 simsl@bethelu.edu
vacant Catalog and Systems Librarian
vacant Public Services Librarian
Claire Veach Collection Development/Electronic Resources Librarian 352-6915 veachc@bethelu.edu
Rhonda Allen Public Services Supervisor 352-4083 allenr@bethelu.edu
Elizabeth Park Distance Education Librarian 615-202-1344 parke@bethelu.edu
Deborah Reynolds Administrative Assistant 352-6414 reynoldsd@bethelu.edu
Janet Burcham Night and Weekend Circulation Assistant 352-4083 burchamj@bethelu.edu
Nathan Andresen Night and Weekend Circulation Assistant 352-4083 andresenn@bethelu.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer sessions

Between semesters

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Plough Library
Christian Brothers University

650 East Parkway South
Memphis, TN 38104-5519

Phone: 901 / 321-3430
Fax: 901 / 321-3219

Library Website: http://www.cbu.edu/library

LIBRARY STAFF

Kay Cunningham Library Director 321-3430 kay.cunningham@cbu.edu
Deborah Babb Electronic Resources Librarian 321-3433 dbabb@cbu.edu
Karen Brunsting Acquisitions and Public Services Librarian 321-3554 kbrunsti@cbu.edu
Benjamin Head Instruction Librarian 321-4355 bhead@cbu.edu
Barbara Hill Periodicals Coordinator 321-4018 bhill@cbu.edu
Julie Gilmore Technical Services Librarian 321-3431 jgilmore@cbu.edu
Melissa Verble Evening Circulation Coordinator 321-3431 mverble@cbu.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer Semester

Between semesters, the Library is open 8-4:30.

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Learning Resource Center
Dyersburg State Community College

1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Phone : 731 / 286-3225
Fax : 731 / 286-3228

LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER STAFF

Susan CharleyDean of Learning Resources 286-3361 charley@dscc.edu
Tanga McCulloughLibrarian I Covington Center 901-475-3121 tanga@dscc.edu
Rodney AlfordLibrary Assistant 3 286-3272 alford@dscc.edu
Linda CrouchLibrary Assistant I 286-3223 crouch@dscc.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer Semesters and between Semesters

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Loden-Daniel Library
Freed-Hardeman University

158 E. Main Street
Henderson, Tennessee 38340-2399

Phone : 731 / 989-6067
Fax : 731 / 989-6065

Library Website : http://www.fhu.edu/library

LIBRARY STAFF

Wade OsburnInterim Library Director989-6936 wosburn@fhu.edu
vacantCatalog Librarian
vacantTechnology Librarian
Shirley EatonCirculation Supervisor989-6964 seaton@fhu.edu
James MitchellUniversity Archivist989-6789 jmitchell@fhu.edu
Gail NashAudiovisual Supervisor989-6072 gnash@fhu.edu
Paula LewisLearning Resource Center Assistant989-6937plewis@fhu.edu
Karen HobbsInterlibrary Loan Manager and Tech Services Technician989-6981 khobbs@fhu.edu
Angie BurnsAudiovisual Cataloging Assistant983-3075 aburns@fhu.edu
Sarah Ridinger Learning Resource Library Coordinator989-6078 sridinger@fhu.edu

HOURS: Main Library

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer Semester

Short Course Hours (Summer)

Between Sessions

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Library
Jackson State Community College

2046 North Parkway
Jackson TN 38301

Phone : 731 /425-2609
Fax : 731 / 425-2625

Library Home Page : http://library.jscc.edu

LIBRARY STAFF

Scott CohenLibrary Director425-2615 scohen@jscc.edu
Gloria HesterAcquisitions and Circulation Librarian424-3520, ext.50328 ghester@jscc.edu
Joyce JohnstonCatalog/Reference Librarian424-3520, ext. 50325jjohnston@jscc.edu
Sara SaddlerSenior Circulation Assistant and Interlibrary Loan 424-3520, ext. 50236 ssaddler@jscc.edu
Debbie MayerSenior Cataloging Assistant424-3520, ext. 50329 dmayer@jscc.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer Semester

Between Semesters

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory



Chambers-McClure Learning Resource Center
Lane College

545 Lane Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301

Phone : 731 / 426-7654
Fax : 731 / 426-7591

Library Home Page : http://www.lanecollege.edu/lanepages.asp?V_menu=02&p_num=04

LEARNING RESOURCE CENTER STAFF

Lan WangHead Librarian426-7593 lwang@lanecollege.edu
John JohnsonAssociate Librarian426-7565 jjohnson@lanecollege.edu
Neivine MikhaelLibrary Assistant426-7654 nmikhael@lanecollege.edu
Sibin Lu Instructional Technologist426-7654 slu@lanecollege.edu
Foye AdedokunLibrary Assistant426-7654 fadedokun@lanecollege.edu

HOURS

Fall and Spring Semesters

Summer Semester

Between Semesters

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


Hollis F. Price Library
LeMoyne-Owen College

807 Walker Avenue
Memphis, TN 38126

Phone: 901 / 435-1350
Fax: 901 / 435-1374

Library Website: http://www.lemoyne-owen.edu/library.html

LIBRARY STAFF

435-1353
Annette Berhe HuntHead Librarian and Interlibrary Loan 435-1351 annette_berhe@loc.edu
Rita MabryLibrary Administrative Associate435-1354 rita_mabry@loc.edu
Millicent HoskinCirculation and Reference Librarian435-1355 or 435-1352 Millicent_hoskin@loc.edu
Dr. Catherine JohnsonLibrary Instruction Librarian435-1357 catherine_johnson@loc.edu
Ethel PayneLibrary Assistant435-1352 ethel_payne@loc.edu
Beulah BalliLibrary Assistant435-1356 Beulah_Balli@loc.edu
vacantCataloger
Valerie HarrisNight Library Assistant435-1357 valerie_harris@loc.edu
Harriet YoungCollection Development435-1357 Harriet_young@loc.edu

LIBRARY HOURS

Go to top of WeTALC Member Libraries' Staff Directory


G.Pillow Lewis Memorial Library
Memphis College of Art

1930 Poplar Avenue, Overton Park
Memphis, TN 38104

Phone : 901-272-5131
Fax : 901-272-5104
Library Website: http://mca.edu/library/


LIBRARY STAFF

Derrick CaseyLibrarian901-272-5131 dcasey@mca.edu
Sylvia Page Librarian901-272-5118 spage@mca.edu

HOURS